Staff Directory

Records Access Officer - Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools

Title IX Compliance Officer - Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services

District 504 Coordinator - Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services


Office of the Superintendent 

Marilyn Tencza, Superintendent of Schools 

508-892-7040
tenczam@lpsma.net

Janet Stevens, Superintendent's Confidential Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9001
martinellil@lpsma.net



Finance & Operations

Cady Maynard, Director of Finance & Operations

508-892-7040
maynardc@lpsma.net

Laurie Cascione, Director of Food Services
508-892-7030 X 1190
cascionel@lpsma.net

Brian Cooper, Director of Facilities
508-892-7040 X9004
cooperb@lpsma.net
 
Cristy Morrison, Accounts Payable & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X9007
morrisonc@lpsma.net

Bonnie Thibeault, Payroll & Business Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9008
thibeaultb@lpsma.net



Curriculum

Matthew Joseph, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
508-892-7040

josephm@lpsma.net


Student Services

Pamela Smith, Director of Student Services, Title IX Coordinator
508-892-7040
smithp@lpsma.net

Lisa Martinelli, Central Office Administrative Assistant
508-892-7040 X 9002
martinellil@lpsma.net



Technology & Information Systems

Jeffrey Berthiaume, Director of Technology & Digital Learning
508-892-7030 X1205
berthiaumej@lpsma.net

Paul Miller, Networking Specialist
millerp@lpsma.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.